normal not showing the date of publication

More
12 years 3 months ago #385 by Lilya Nizamutdinova
Good day! I am having two problems:
1) not showing the date of publication
2) the feeling that the article does not fit into the template, as in one article the picture is automatically reduced in size, and the other no longer complied with word wrap and paragraph with a picture began to flock to the previous one.
If you set the pattern of recruitment Beez2 joomla 1.7, these problems disappear.
Help fix this, I have little experience.
The following user(s) said Thank You: makcim makcimov

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
12 years 3 months ago #386 by Linh Robert

ln2121 wrote: Good day! I am having two problems:
1) not showing the date of publication
2) the feeling that the article does not fit into the template, as in one article the picture is automatically reduced in size, and the other no longer complied with word wrap and paragraph with a picture began to flock to the previous one.
If you set the pattern of recruitment Beez2 joomla 1.7, these problems disappear.
Help fix this, I have little experience.

Hi ln2121,
Could you please post your site url and / or a screenshot?
I have a suggest that you can install the demos package, then check if it works as our OT Calibra demos( Joomla 1.5 , Joomla 1.7 ) or not.

Thanks for using our products!

If you need to send us FTP access / host access, administrator access or any private information:
services(at)omegatheme(dot)com or drop a ticket Notice: Undefined variable: target in /home/omegatheme/public_html/components/com_kunena/template/aurelia/layouts/bbcode/url/default.php on line 32
> www.omegatheme.com/member/

More
12 years 3 months ago #387 by Lilya Nizamutdinova
I can not give a reference, because site on your computer. A screenshot attached: photo number 1 on your template, № 2 The same site on another template, 3 - on your, February 4 at the other ...